174.5 pds Day 29 August 29, 2104

Yeah!! I weighted in today at 174.5. I was so excited. I made my 8 pd weight loss goal mark for the month of August.  I got up and walked/jogged 1.5 miles at 615 am – 640 am. Tonight I walked 2 miles with 5 pd weights, and did a lot of weight lifting at home. Today starts week 5. I had a hard time staying focused only a few days in August. Thank God for positive pep talks to myself, and Prayer. I am loving walking to all my new Chris Tomlin tunes.

Breakfast-Smoothie-made of half a frozen banana, 1/2 a avocado, 1/2 cup milk, 8 kale homemade ice cubs, 6 strawberries, 3 dark cherries.

snack-100 calorie bar chocolate brownie

lunch-whole wheat tortilla, 1/2 cup of ribs shredded, topped with tomato, lettuce, and 1,4 cup of cheese, lots of water

snack-smoothie-chocolate, peach, carrot, apple, flax seed, kale cubes, orange, truvia, and milk-<this smoothie lacks something, it reminds me of a chocolate carrot cake!

super-baked chicken, ice cream from McDonald, 2 animal crackers, diet Dr.pepper

medication-none

calories eaten-1300

I have had 4 bowel movements today.

Leave a Reply

