175.2 pds Day 27 Aug 27, 2014

I woke up today feeling well and very rested. I was thankful after the day I had yesterday. I laughed a lot today it felt great.

Exercise-walked all over Jackson tn today shopping for new healthy food products they don’t carry in my little town. Walked 2.5 miles tonight, took my 5 pd weights, and done a great cardio work out.

Breakfast- 4 bites of oatmeal , I was in a hurry

snack-1oo calorie fiber bar, 1/2 cup of coffee

Lunch-sub from subway with whole grain bread turkey, bacon ,avacodo, provolone cheese, spinach leaves, cucumbers, tomato,

lots of water and cranberry concentrated juice today, one diet dr.pepper

snack-smoothie made of flex seed, coconut, 1/2 cup of whole milk, mango, pineapple, a fresh peach, and lots of ice.

Super-10 pretzels, and about 20 grapes….was not real hungry tonight after that sub at lunch…lots of water

Medication-2 ibuprofen for muscle aches

calories eaten today 1315

Leave a Reply

