176 pds, Day 25, 2014

Today I woke feeling rested. I have been sneezing but my sinus seem to be a lot better today. I am having a very heavy MS. I dislike this time of month physically. I got a lot accomplished today.

Breakfast: scrambled egg, whole wheat toast, capichino with truvia, water

Lunch: large home grown tomato

snack: one cookie peanut butter, one small hersey bar

Super: greens -1/2 cup corn–1 fish baked Pollock -potato hash 1 cup -mac and chz 1/4 of a cup

Snack-raspberry smoothie and about 3 bits of a cake I did not need.

lots of water today! Calories 1250 today

Exercise: just housework

medication: 2 musinex,2 Tylenol for menstrual cramps and sinus headache

Leave a Reply

