176 pds Day 20 Aug 20, 2014

I have hit a plat-toe I have noticed on my weight chart. I have weighted in at 176 the past 7 days. I can’t weight to see below that.

Today I woke up stiff very stuffy nosed. I sleep well, but I still feel this summer cold hanging in there. I am gaulded on my stomach from sweating. I have a burn on one heel. I was so tired last night I forgot to put on my socks, too funny. Not funny now though.

breakfast-tuna on whole wheat, lunch- 5 Oreos , sweet potato, hamburger steak with veggies, super- 5 baby back ribs, 1/4 cup of red potato, stuffed mushrooms with feta cuz and garlic calories 1250 lots of water Today.

Exercise-none other than housework.

medication-2 tylenol, one sertec

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

