176 pds Day 19 Aug 19, 2014

Today has been busy. I have worked non stop except to type this post.

Breakfast-scrambled egg, and 1/2 cup of grape juice. snack chicken and biscuit and 1/2 cup grape juice, lots of water. lunch- 1/4 cup  of Greek yogurt and whole grain popcorn, super-McDonald’s snack grilled chicken wrap, oreo, a few bites of fries and a bite of a pie from McDonald’s, coffee, unsweetened tea with splenda. calories today 1170

one bowel movement today

exercise-I walked 2 miles tonight. I carried my 5 pd weights in each hand. I was very sick and lethargic feeling from this summer cold I just got.  I have not run fever today, but I have felt rough this afternoon. I had to pep talk myself the whole way. I got in lots of tybo bunches, arm lifts of all sorts. I am trying to build of to ten pds in my arms. I do several lifts with 10 pds above my head, but after about 10 I fell the burn. I cant breathe well since my nose is stuffy. I have just really have to push myself when I am not well.

medicine-4 musinex today, 2 tylenol, 1 sertic, 2 benedrill at bedtime

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

