177pds Day 15 Aug 15, 2013

Today I woke very rested but fasted with some stress. The usual life stuff that comes along with having a family. Today was my 2 week check point. I have lost 5 pounds so far in those 14 days exactly.  Staring week 3 today.

Breakfast-peach smoothie ( I used one peach, 2 cups of ice,  1/2 cup of 2 % milk, the peach was sweet enough so I did not have to add no sweetener. One scrambled egg. Lunch-taco salad and sugar free chocolate pudding cup super-large salad (kale, lettuce, carrots, cucumbers, tomatoes, One med boiled egg, 2 tsp dressing) snacks-whole grain chips-18 counted out, one handful of whole grain kettle corn, 40 calorie fudge bar. total calories today-895 and lots of water today.

Two bowel movements today.

I did not  exercise today. I usually don’t ever count housework as exercise. i usual just count exercise I really put a effort into to get my heart rate up to help my metabolism. I took 3 Tylenol today for a migraine headache I got this afternoon. I slept 8 hours solid. I went to bed by 10 pm.

 

Leave a Reply

