177.6 Day 13, August 13, 2104

Today has been great. No were to be in  hurry to get too. I even slept a whole 8 hours last night. For Breakfast-a large peach and water. Snack-1/2 sweet potato. Lunch. Turkey, whole wheat bread, whole med tomato, no dressing. snack-8 animal crackers and a 3 cup strawberry smoothie homemade with truvia and 2% milk.Super. sugar free chocolate pudding, whole grain spaghetti, and a peach smoothie Calories so far are 1,150.

I lifted weights today and floor exercises.

I also had a two bowel movements today.

I have been cleaning out drawers and cabinets today still de-cluttering my home. The trash man will appreciate me this week for-sure!

 

Leave a Reply

