180pds Day 6 Aug 6,2014

Today I woke late. Got kids to school. Walked/jogged intervernal for two miles. Got a lot of work done today. Breakfast…Orange,one scrambled egg, an glass of milk. Lunch..watermelon, chicken and veg soup. Super…watermelon, more veg soup, and baked chicken breast. 800 calorie intake…lots of water today. Took vitamins today. I recently read a article about lowering your calorie intake 3 days a week. So I tried it today and done really well. NO sugar cravings today. 2 bowel movements today. Stretched before bed. I was feeling a little down today..so I watched some videos on YouTube about staying focused on your goal. It really helped get through my day. I  know deep down persistence is key…but it’s easy to lose site of that if your not focused. We all need reminders sometimes.

Leave a Reply

